Mailing Address:

 P.O Box 1873  Seattle, WA 98111

LMBA's 2019-20 Board

Your new executive board is ready to take over. Congratulations to 2018-19 President Erika J. Evans for an excellent year and tremendous leadership. Your 2019-20 Board:

Raina V. Wagner


James F. Johnson


Lionel Greaves IV

Vice President - Membership

Andra Kranzler

Vice President - Events

Manal Al-ansi

Vice President - Community Engagement

Joel C. Odimba Jr.


Brittani A. Ojogho-Fields


Erika J. Evans

Immediate Past President (ex-officio)

Tracy S. Flood

Member at Large - Olympic Peninsula

Morgan Maxey

Member at Large - Eastern Washington

Miles Russell

Member at Large - South Sound

Bianca A. Connell-Flint

Member at Large

Hon. Anita M. Crawford-Willis

Member at Large

Christopher Sanders

Member at Large